Personal Update

Hello everyone. Happy New Year! With the new year I thought I’d do a bit of an update. 

I have taken a small absence lately. This is due to some very exciting personal endeavours. I spent a lot of 2016 saving lots of money and working really hard with crazy hours. That’s due to the fact that I’m now currently travelling South East Asia which is incredible and worth all of the missed social events last year! However I have still been putting ‘hands to keyboard’ so to speak. 

I have been writing a few pieces for a friends blog and group; Funko Rocks. It’s all about Funko figures and by extension the worlds they exist in. I’ve written a few pieces about what we had to look forward to in the new Star Wars offering ‘Rogue One’. As well as a few other tid-bits. 


You can read my countdown to Star Wars here. You can also follow Funko Rocks’ blog here and on Facebook here. You can expect lots of fun material such as interesting art work and of course all the new Funko releases. 

I’m two months into my trip and it turns out there are a lot of 24 hour bus rides involved. Therefore it would be rude of me not to usefully spend my time writing a few little things! 

Until next time! X

One thought on “Personal Update

  1. Pingback: Pop-Culture Lover  | Emma Screens...

Leave a Reply

